Council

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out the latest upcoming events in Hawke's Bay.

16
Nov

Thursday 16th November 2017

17
Nov

Friday 17th November 2017

18
Nov

Saturday 18th November 2017

19
Nov

Sunday 19th November 2017

21
Nov

Tuesday 21st November 2017

22
Nov

Today
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

23
Nov

Tomorrow
Thursday 23rd November 2017

24
Nov

Friday 24th November 2017

25
Nov

This Weekend
Saturday 25th November 2017

26
Nov

This Weekend
Sunday 26th November 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

banner isite

Copyright © 2017 Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Book online now!

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Kennedy Park Resort Napier to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Kennedy Park Resort Napier shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Kennedy Park Resort Napier cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Kennedy Park Resort Napier - manager@kennedypark.co.nz