Council

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out the latest upcoming events in Hawke's Bay.

20
Jan

Today
Monday 20th January 2020

21
Jan

Tomorrow
Tuesday 21st January 2020

22
Jan

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

23
Jan

Thursday 23rd January 2020

24
Jan

Friday 24th January 2020

25
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 26th January 2020

27
Jan

Monday 27th January 2020

29
Jan

Wednesday 29th January 2020

31
Jan

Friday 31st January 2020

1
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 2nd February 2020

3
Feb

Monday 3rd February 2020

4
Feb

Tuesday 4th February 2020

5
Feb

Wednesday 5th February 2020

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

Events powered by EventFinda.

banner aquarium

Copyright © 2020 Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Book online now!

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Kennedy Park Resort Napier to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Kennedy Park Resort Napier shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Kennedy Park Resort Napier cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Kennedy Park Resort Napier - manager@kennedypark.co.nz