Council

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out the latest upcoming events in Hawke's Bay.

4
Jun

Today
Thursday 4th June 2020

5
Jun

Tomorrow
Friday 5th June 2020

6
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 6th June 2020

7
Jun

This Weekend
Sunday 7th June 2020

8
Jun

Monday 8th June 2020

9
Jun

Tuesday 9th June 2020

10
Jun

Wednesday 10th June 2020

11
Jun

Thursday 11th June 2020

12
Jun

Friday 12th June 2020

13
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 13th June 2020

14
Jun

Next Weekend
Sunday 14th June 2020

15
Jun

Monday 15th June 2020

16
Jun

Tuesday 16th June 2020

17
Jun

Wednesday 17th June 2020

18
Jun

Thursday 18th June 2020

Events powered by EventFinda.

banner wmc

Copyright © 2020 Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Book online now!

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Kennedy Park Resort Napier to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Kennedy Park Resort Napier shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Kennedy Park Resort Napier cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Kennedy Park Resort Napier - manager@kennedypark.co.nz