Council

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out the latest upcoming events in Hawke's Bay.

19
Aug

Today
Sunday 19th August 2018

20
Aug

Tomorrow
Monday 20th August 2018

21
Aug

Tuesday 21st August 2018

22
Aug

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

23
Aug

Thursday 23rd August 2018

24
Aug

Friday 24th August 2018

25
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 25th August 2018

26
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 26th August 2018

27
Aug

Monday 27th August 2018

28
Aug

Tuesday 28th August 2018

29
Aug

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

banner wmc

Copyright © 2018 Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Book online now!

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Kennedy Park Resort Napier to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Kennedy Park Resort Napier shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Kennedy Park Resort Napier cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Kennedy Park Resort Napier - manager@kennedypark.co.nz