Council

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out the latest upcoming events in Hawke's Bay.

24
Jan

Today
Tuesday 24th January 2017

25
Jan

Tomorrow
Wednesday 25th January 2017

26
Jan

Thursday 26th January 2017

27
Jan

Friday 27th January 2017

28
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 28th January 2017

29
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 29th January 2017

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2017

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2017

1
Feb

Wednesday 1st February 2017

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2017

3
Feb

Friday 3rd February 2017

4
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 4th February 2017

5
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 5th February 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

banner mtg

Copyright © 2017 Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Book online now!

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Kennedy Park Resort Napier to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Kennedy Park Resort Napier shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Kennedy Park Resort Napier cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Kennedy Park Resort Napier - manager@kennedypark.co.nz